MSN Video is temporarily unavailable.
be what's next: people's choice
  • 'Like' a video to cast your vote.

    Voting for the People's Choice winner has now ended.

    Three winners were selected from the finalists as the People's Choice winners.

    Congratulations to Sherri Erickson, Uri Goren and Ellen Kampel for being the People's Choice!